© 2023 by Jade&Andy. Proudly created with Wix.com

                           MEMBERSHIP LIST

Anderson, Dave

Anderson, Seth

Bastian, Skip **

Bill, Cecil *

Bill, Diane

Borden, Rich

Bruce, Philip

Erb, Ron

Erb, Vikki

Flynn, Brett

Flynn, Mark

Flynn, Marvin

Fye, Bob

Garvin, Chris

Hallett, Chase    

Heck, Dave    

Heck, Hunter    

Hoyt, Ron 

Kelly, Don* 

Kenyon, Jack

Lampman, Tim

Lowe, Kim

Metarko, Fred*

Moore, Milo

Perry, Chuck 

Sweely, Curt *

Sweely, Mary *

Tomb, Gail

Tomb, Joe

Tomb, John*

VanZile, Ron

Wood, Dave


Officers *

President                       John Tomb         570-827-2240     jtomb1@epix.net

Vice President               Fred Metarko     570-724-1556     fmetarko@ptd.net

Secretary                       Fred Metarko     570-724-1556     fmetarko@ptd.net

Treasurer                       Cecil Bill             570-724-2967     cabin352pa@gmail.com

Tournament Director    Cecil Bill             570-724-2967     cabin352pa@gmail.com

Publicity Director          Don Kelly            570-724-5138     tackleshack @frontiernet.net


Board of Directors *

Ron Hoyt          2015

Curt Sweely     2016

Mary Sweely   2017