© 2023 by Jade&Andy. Proudly created with Wix.com

                   2020 TCBA Tournament Schedule

 

Sunday June 14                             Tioga Lake                                        6-2

Saturday June 20                         Hammond Lake                              6-2

Saturday June 27                         Keuka Lake (Branchport)                     7-3

Sunday July 19                               Honeoye Lake                                  7-3

Sunday August 2                          Cowanesque Lake                          6-2

Sunday August 9                           Cayuga Lake (State Launch)                 7-3

Saturday August 22                     Waneta/Lamoka Lake                  7-3

Sunday August 16                          Silver Lake                                         7-3

Saturday September 20            Hammond Lake                            11am - 7pm

Saturday September 26            Conesus Lake                                 7-3

Leigh Sweely Memorial Open Tournament  

Saturday September 12               Cowanesque Lake                7- 3

 

Don Heck Memorial Classic

Saturday October 3              Hammond Lake                  8-4

Sunday October 4                  Cowanesque Lake            8-4   

 

Tackle Shack 3 Day Open Tournament

Friday July 24                          Hammond Lake                 6-2

Saturday July 25                    Tioga Lake                           6-2

Sunday July 26                        Cowanesque Lake           6-2

Skip Bastian Memorial 3 Day Open Tournament

Friday October 16                  Hammond Lake                  8-4

Saturday October 17             Tioga Lake                           8-4

Sunday October 18                Cowanesque Lake           8-4